Questions?
Purse Cleaners
purse cleaning Canada

9am-6pm
Mon.-Fri.

Client Testimonials

Below you can read what some of our coustomers have to say about us and our cleaning and repair services.

LEAVE A REVIEW

Was so impressed with the exceptional service I received from everyone at this company. Excellent, good old-fashioned service at every step. Door-to-door delivery service, quality repair that returned by LV bag to perfect condition and professional staff. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks for the great experience!

Ann McConnell, Burlington

14 July 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Excellent service! Went above and beyond to give advice. They fixed my purse quickly and efficiently. Friendly staff!

Amber, Toronto

27 May 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Thanks for your help! You saved my marriage lol. I will check with the boss and see what she wants to do. Have a great day!

Steven, Toronto

30 April 2017

4 Stars

Had a deep nasty scratch on a brand new white leather purse. Got it back after 2 weeks as if nothing happened. Like Magic!

Rota, Toronto

20 April 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Balenciaga wallet cleaning.

I received the Balenciaga wallet, thank you for such wonderful cleaning service. Will be referring you to my friends in the area.

Cheers Ellen

31 March 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Hi Kathy,

I Thanks very much received my purse the other day. Beautiful job on the repairs. Amazing talent to be able to make them - kudos to the team!

Cindy

18 March 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

I received my purse and am very pleased with the repairs. Thank you very much.

Morgan

06 March 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Broken strap!

Thank you so much for fixing my bag! I'm thrilled!! I am so happy that you stand behind your products!

Amazing! Thanks so much!!

Wilma

28 July 2016

5 Stars: Recommended

I received my handbag today and it looks perfect! Please tell Tony thank you and how grateful I am that he was able to fix it for me. You guys are awesome!

Thanks again,

Diana

27 June 2016

5 Stars: Recommended

I recently sent a Marc Jacobs bag for repair. It required a lot of work as it was used extensively and I'm happy to report that it came back looking as good as new. I will definitely use Love Your Purse for future repairs!

Melina

03 May 2016
5 Stars: Recommended

Hello!

I just got my briefcase back today and wanted to thank you – great job!!! I wish I knew about you for all my previous repair jobs!!!!

All the best,


Janice

01 May 2015
5 Stars: Recommended

Hi!

I received my purse today and it looks awesome!! Thank you so much for everything.

Awesome job !


Diana

20 April 2015
5 Stars: Recommended

Hi Tony,

Just a quick note to say thanks and that my wife loves the Louis Vuitton Bucket Bag that you restored!

Great job !  
Thanks,


Doug

16 March 2015
5 Stars: Recommended

Hi Tony,

Just wanted to commend you/your team, for a great job in restoring the metallic silver Salvatore Ferragamo purse!

The client was truly impressed with the outcome:)

Have a good day & thanks once again.


George

01 February 2015
5 Stars: Recommended

Recently I visited a local business in west Toronto that professionally cleans and repairs all types of purses, handbags and luggage. They are called  Trillium Love Your Purse located at 41 Advance Rd. tel# 416-538-8669
I needed my leather carrying computer case cleaned and redeyed as it was showing its age. They did a great job and charged me only $75.60 plus tax. Loveyourpurse.ca
Coincidentally I discovered this is where all the Drycleaners in the province of Ontario send their purses, ugg boots and all leather goods for professional cleaning and refinishing. Even my local dry cleaner uses them to clean their stuff.
I did not realize that they were the ones that did such an amazing job on the cleaning and repairs of my Canada Goose coat this past summer. They even replaced the coyote fur collar with a new one as my seat belt had worn out the original collar. Could have saved a lot of money if I took it in to them instead of the local cleaners.
They were so nice that they granted me a tour of this huge facility
Was very impressed!!!
They had a ton of oriental area rugs hanging to dry, drapery, tents, lampshades even stuffed toys and mascots were all for cleaning. I saw hundreds of expensive purses, leathers, foot ware and high end trimmed garments from drycleaners and other individuals from all over Canada. Then they guided me to an area where they had at least a hundred wedding gowns that were cleaned and required pressing. They showed me a Vera Wang gown that had Egyptian cotton hand sewn to cover all the crystals so they wouldn't become damaged during cleaning. Impressive

This place is the best kept secret in Toronto!

Kathy Prepos, Oakville

27 November 2014
5 Stars: Recommended

Thank you so much for your incredible service yesterday on my Michael Kors purse.
I want to provide a great recommendation to others, I also used my Facebook page to tell friends about your services and location, and the amazing work you did on my purse.  Thank you again, and you can be sure you will see us again for other drycleaning needs - you have secured us as loyal customers! (In fact, I will be back with some cushions and a down winter jacket within the next couple of weeks).

Have a great day,


Sarah

20 July 2014
5 Stars: Recommended

I got my babies in the mail last week and THEY LOOK AMAZING!!! Seriously I was shocked that they look so good- they look like they just came off the shelf. I was so excited to get them that I ripped open the box before I even got out of the post office- it ended being good advertising for you because the ladies there were equally as impressed!!

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Your work is amazing!!

Chelsey

28 October 2013
5 Stars: Recommended

thanks for the awesome job you did on my Michael Cors bag, I am so thrilled you managed to restore it perfectly!!!!! May have to send you some more!

Kim Cohen

11 April 2013
5 Stars: Recommended

Thanks Tony for getting the pen marks off the very expensive Louis Vuitton purse and wallet I borrowed. You really saved me – I didn't think it was possible but you did it!

Sharon

14 December 2012
5 Stars: Recommended

I was highly impressed with Tony and his team at Love your Purse.  During renovations, my beloved designer purse was stained with latex paint, and I thought it was ruined.  I took a quick photo, sent it to Tony, and he came back right away with an estimate and a very reassuring "It is routine work for us - no problem". And he was right!  After dropping my purse off at their conveniently located, clean and modern factory, my purse is like new, and there is absolutely no trace of the big paint smear across the front.  His team worked quickly and thoroughly, providing such an outstanding result.  Thank you for your attention to detail and professionalism - you can be sure that I will be using Love your Leather and Trillium services for all of my specialized dry-cleaning needs from now on, from leather to drapery to rugs and delicate garments.  

What a pleasant experience!" 


Sarah, Toronto

13 June 2012
5 Stars: Recommended

Just got my Givenchy back in the mail today and it looks AMAZING!! Thank you so much for fixing it!! You can't even tell!!I'll definitely refer you! My 'purse separation anxiety' is now over. LOL

THANKS AGAIN!!

Aislinn

26 Januray 2012
5 Stars: Recommended

Just wanted to thank you for doing GREAT WORK on the Uggs! My client will be very satisfied!
Have a good weekend!


George

24 July 2011
5 Stars: Recommended