Questions?
Local: 416-538-8669
Toll Free: 1 (877) 588-8784
Toll Free: 1 (877) 588-8784
purse cleaning Canada

9am-6pm
Mon.-Fri.

Client Testimonials

Below you can read what some of our coustomers have to say about us and our cleaning and repair services.

LEAVE A REVIEW

I went to Love Your Purse becuase there was a nasty spill on a purse strap made by Fendi. A friend recommended this place to me but I had very little hope as Fendi stated they were not able to offer cleaning services... Fendi.com customer service also suggested that I purchase another strap to replace it 😳. This was really disappointing ... so needless to say I was not happy... When I first walked into Love Your Purse I had some hope. It looked like the “real deal” I felt even better when the owner himself came to look at the strap. He asked for my permission to try a few things to salvage the strap. Mind you this strap stunk like food, the material color was altered, the direction of the fibers were off etc. He did not give me false hope but he did seem eager to fix it. He came out and explained to me what he did and I could not believe it. The smell was gone, and he was able to restore it! I don’t know how he did it but I was so speechless. He was such a kind person ... and did not even charge me an arm and a leg for the fix. In fact I really believe that he was just happy to be able to restore something that bad! He also saw how upset I was about this whole ordeal and he felt like he just wanted to make it right for me... (not that he had to - but becuase he knew if anyone could do this - he could) I love finding these hidden gems in the city. This is somewhere I will definitely send any of my designer pieces to. I have true comfort in knowing that I can actually walk into a place like this and have my purses, coats, scarves etc looked after properly. Hands down this is 5 ⭐️

Deborah, Toronto

12 December 2018

5 Stars

My purse just got delivered today! I had the straps replaced and the end product looked amazing. Thank you!

Jennefer Sargent, Waterloo

14 November 2018

5 Stars

I just picked up my purse and wanted to say how happy I am! Please pass on to your staff for doing such a lovely job! And thank you to you as well!

Crystal Grimoldby, Toronto

19 October 2018

5 Stars

My boots were just dropped off; and they look great. Thank you so much to you and the team for always doing an amazing job and providing over the top customer service.

Katherine, Toronto

13 October 2018

5 Stars

I received my purse this week and I just love it! It was a gift from my mother 25 years ago and has been my favorite bag since. It needed a lot of work and for years I tried to find someone that could restore it. I almost threw it out because I did not think anyone could actually fix the damage. Love Your Purse did better than an excellent job! The customer service was professional from beginning to end. My mother is amazed and now my friends want my bag! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Viviana, Brossard, Quebec

22 September 2018

5 Stars

What a fantastic service this company provides. When the Louis Vuitton store refused to fix my handbag due to its condition, Love My Purse made it look brand new again! I highly recommend them for anything from basic cleaning to extensive repair, they can do anything!

Phylis, Vaughan

20 July 2018

5 Stars

I previously used your service to have my LV bag cleaned & was very impressed.

Laurie A, North York

05 June 2018

4 Stars

Exceptional workmanship. I have a loved Missoni turquoise bag that over time had stains from everyday use. Everyone I spoke to told me there was nothing I could do. Tony fixed it to new-like perfection. I am stunned. He also brought back my small Chanel 15 year old bag back to life. With the excessive cost of designer bags today, rejuvenating and mending with Love Your Purse is well worth the cost.

Sema, Toronto

07 April 2018

5 Stars: Recommended

Just received my purse back that is at least 8 years old and well used it was an expensive purse my husband purchased for me in England i just couldnt part with it well i dont have to now it looks brand new and i am thrilled with the outcome thanks very much

Susan, Inglewood

13 February 2018

5 Stars: Recommended

Miracle worker Tony did it again! I moved recently and unpacked a pair of leather shoes from my packing box. Pretty sure they were fine when they went in, but when they came out they had what appeared to be grease marks on them. Took them to Tony and within minutes they were as good as new. And no charge! Tony is the best ever, my highest recommendation possible...

Lynda, Etobicoke

04 January 2018

5 Stars: Recommended

Briefcase Repair - Just wanted to thank you for the briefcase repair: it was delivered to my office this week, and I had a first look at it today … you did a great job, and it looks better than I had dared to hope. This was one of those experiences that was very positive from beginning to end, and those are very rare. Merry Christmas.

Derek M

23 December 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Amazing team. I came in with white shoes that had cranberry stains all over it. They made my shoes look like I bought them from the mall 2 mins ago(amazing). Here a picture of the shoes they worked on with such care, you would think it was new born baby lol. Photo

Mohamed, Etobicoke

13 November 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Oh my god, Tony is a miracle worker. I have an All Saints suede purse, worth more than I have ever spent on a bag before. My husband knocked my latte onto it and it was a complete mess. I was going to throw it away but thought I would try asking if it could be cleaned. Took it to Love Your Leather and they gave it to Tony. Less than 10 minutes later he came out with the purse as good as new, not only was the coffee stain gone from outside and inside the front pocket, but it was clean as new. And no charge!!! Tony is truly a wonder, if you have a problem, do NOT give up on it, take it to the miracle man!! Thank you Tony, you rock!

Lynda Hausman, Woodbridge

12 November 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

This company cleaned my SW and Ugg boots and they look fabulous! I can get great wear of them again for a few more years. Thanks Love Your Purse!

Cindy Wheeler, Toronto

20 July 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Was so impressed with the exceptional service I received from everyone at this company. Excellent, good old-fashioned service at every step. Door-to-door delivery service, quality repair that returned by LV bag to perfect condition and professional staff. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks for the great experience!

Ann McConnell, Burlington

14 July 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Excellent service! Went above and beyond to give advice. They fixed my purse quickly and efficiently. Friendly staff!

Amber, Toronto

27 May 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Thanks for your help! You saved my marriage lol. I will check with the boss and see what she wants to do. Have a great day!

Steven, Toronto

30 April 2017

4 Stars

Had a deep nasty scratch on a brand new white leather purse. Got it back after 2 weeks as if nothing happened. Like Magic!

Rota, Toronto

20 April 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Balenciaga wallet cleaning.

I received the Balenciaga wallet, thank you for such wonderful cleaning service. Will be referring you to my friends in the area.

Cheers Ellen

31 March 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Hi Kathy,

I Thanks very much received my purse the other day. Beautiful job on the repairs. Amazing talent to be able to make them - kudos to the team!

Cindy

18 March 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

I received my purse and am very pleased with the repairs. Thank you very much.

Morgan

06 March 2017

5 Stars: Recommended

Broken strap!

Thank you so much for fixing my bag! I'm thrilled!! I am so happy that you stand behind your products!

Amazing! Thanks so much!!

Wilma

28 July 2016

5 Stars: Recommended

I received my handbag today and it looks perfect! Please tell Tony thank you and how grateful I am that he was able to fix it for me. You guys are awesome!

Thanks again,

Diana

27 June 2016

5 Stars: Recommended

I recently sent a Marc Jacobs bag for repair. It required a lot of work as it was used extensively and I'm happy to report that it came back looking as good as new. I will definitely use Love Your Purse for future repairs!

Melina

03 May 2016
5 Stars: Recommended

Hello!

I just got my briefcase back today and wanted to thank you – great job!!! I wish I knew about you for all my previous repair jobs!!!!

All the best,


Janice

01 May 2015
5 Stars: Recommended

Hi!

I received my purse today and it looks awesome!! Thank you so much for everything.

Awesome job !


Diana

20 April 2015
5 Stars: Recommended

Hi Tony,

Just a quick note to say thanks and that my wife loves the Louis Vuitton Bucket Bag that you restored!

Great job !  
Thanks,


Doug

16 March 2015
5 Stars: Recommended

Hi Tony,

Just wanted to commend you/your team, for a great job in restoring the metallic silver Salvatore Ferragamo purse!

The client was truly impressed with the outcome:)

Have a good day & thanks once again.


George

01 February 2015
5 Stars: Recommended

Recently I visited a local business in west Toronto that professionally cleans and repairs all types of purses, handbags and luggage. They are called  Trillium Love Your Purse located at 41 Advance Rd. tel# 416-538-8669
I needed my leather carrying computer case cleaned and redeyed as it was showing its age. They did a great job and charged me only $75.60 plus tax. Loveyourpurse.ca
Coincidentally I discovered this is where all the Drycleaners in the province of Ontario send their purses, ugg boots and all leather goods for professional cleaning and refinishing. Even my local dry cleaner uses them to clean their stuff.
I did not realize that they were the ones that did such an amazing job on the cleaning and repairs of my Canada Goose coat this past summer. They even replaced the coyote fur collar with a new one as my seat belt had worn out the original collar. Could have saved a lot of money if I took it in to them instead of the local cleaners.
They were so nice that they granted me a tour of this huge facility
Was very impressed!!!
They had a ton of oriental area rugs hanging to dry, drapery, tents, lampshades even stuffed toys and mascots were all for cleaning. I saw hundreds of expensive purses, leathers, foot ware and high end trimmed garments from drycleaners and other individuals from all over Canada. Then they guided me to an area where they had at least a hundred wedding gowns that were cleaned and required pressing. They showed me a Vera Wang gown that had Egyptian cotton hand sewn to cover all the crystals so they wouldn't become damaged during cleaning. Impressive

This place is the best kept secret in Toronto!

Kathy Prepos, Oakville

27 November 2014
5 Stars: Recommended

Thank you so much for your incredible service yesterday on my Michael Kors purse.
I want to provide a great recommendation to others, I also used my Facebook page to tell friends about your services and location, and the amazing work you did on my purse.  Thank you again, and you can be sure you will see us again for other drycleaning needs - you have secured us as loyal customers! (In fact, I will be back with some cushions and a down winter jacket within the next couple of weeks).

Have a great day,


Sarah

20 July 2014
5 Stars: Recommended

I got my babies in the mail last week and THEY LOOK AMAZING!!! Seriously I was shocked that they look so good- they look like they just came off the shelf. I was so excited to get them that I ripped open the box before I even got out of the post office- it ended being good advertising for you because the ladies there were equally as impressed!!

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Your work is amazing!!

Chelsey

28 October 2013
5 Stars: Recommended

thanks for the awesome job you did on my Michael Cors bag, I am so thrilled you managed to restore it perfectly!!!!! May have to send you some more!

Kim Cohen

11 April 2013
5 Stars: Recommended

Thanks Tony for getting the pen marks off the very expensive Louis Vuitton purse and wallet I borrowed. You really saved me – I didn't think it was possible but you did it!

Sharon

14 December 2012
5 Stars: Recommended

I was highly impressed with Tony and his team at Love your Purse.  During renovations, my beloved designer purse was stained with latex paint, and I thought it was ruined.  I took a quick photo, sent it to Tony, and he came back right away with an estimate and a very reassuring "It is routine work for us - no problem". And he was right!  After dropping my purse off at their conveniently located, clean and modern factory, my purse is like new, and there is absolutely no trace of the big paint smear across the front.  His team worked quickly and thoroughly, providing such an outstanding result.  Thank you for your attention to detail and professionalism - you can be sure that I will be using Love your Leather and Trillium services for all of my specialized dry-cleaning needs from now on, from leather to drapery to rugs and delicate garments.  

What a pleasant experience!" 


Sarah, Toronto

13 June 2012
5 Stars: Recommended

Just got my Givenchy back in the mail today and it looks AMAZING!! Thank you so much for fixing it!! You can't even tell!!I'll definitely refer you! My 'purse separation anxiety' is now over. LOL

THANKS AGAIN!!

Aislinn

26 Januray 2012
5 Stars: Recommended

Just wanted to thank you for doing GREAT WORK on the Uggs! My client will be very satisfied!
Have a good weekend!


George

24 July 2011
5 Stars: Recommended